some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

While some believe that encouraging children to compete with each other yields better results, others are at teaching corporation will lead them to become useful adults in the future. This essay discusses both viewpoints and show the stronger role of the cooperative approach. Some people say that teaching children to a competitive mentality results by informing their future success this is because they get the motivation to reach a particular results. Hence they push themselves to the limits and perform better than before. For instance, a high school in France stated to hang students weekly exam notes on a bulletin in a corridor, which helped all these students enter highly-ranked colleges in later years. Additionally, teaching a competitive manner in young individuals, trains their brain to work more vigorously, and this prepares a more hard-working workforce for the future. On the flipside others argue that if the youth get educated toward a cooperative personality, they will be more useful in their future careers. I believe this approach is likely to be more practical because today many jobs are interconnected with each other. For example, in the healthcare setting nurses and doctors work together to reach desired patient care and this collaborative manner should be nurtured from a young age. In conclusion, one group of people believe that encouraging children to get a sense of competition leads to a more hard-working workforce in the future. However, others including me believe children who are taught to be cooperative, will bring about a more useful and collaborating character in certain films, such as healthcare settings, and team sports. Hence, teaching cooperation skills to children is a more vital step to be taken.