"Many people believe that the government should invest more in public transportation to reduce traffic congestion and air pollution. Others argue that individuals should take more responsibility for their own transportation needs and that the government should not spend more on public transportation. What is your opinion? Discuss both views and give your own perspective." This prompt asks you to explore both sides of the argument and then express your own opinion on the topic.

Most citizens of one country believe that in order to address the issue of traffic and have a quality air on sorrounding is should be the focus by government. While on the other hand, people argue that every citizen should have responsible on its own transportation. This essay will cover the discussion on both ideas and provide my own opinion. It is the work of every government to provide a safe and quickest transportation to its citizen and to bring the country lifestyle in harmony. In order to achieve a clean and safe transportation, government should invest on railways,trams and bullet trains.In this way traffic jams will be avoided especially during rush hour. Trains and tram are the best option to tackle the issue of conggestion because it has its own path and doesn't need to go with cars.It also povide provides commuters safe and fast travel as well as it can load a large volume of passengers in one go.Aside from fast travel it doesn't affect much on air pollution.It also makes goods and product travel to its distination on the rigth time which means a boost to the country's economy. On the other hand, some people think that it is the duty of individual to provide its own transportation and not put the burden to the government. However these approach will just makes road conggestion worst In a way that volume of cars grow but access to roads was limited. Aside from that, emmission emissions from cars will worsen ozone problems. Although having own car is good because you can control your time and privacy, however it has a great impact to the public. In conclusion, to achieve a good flow of traffic and to gain clean sorrounding it is the duty of both government and its citizens. Government should provide its own citizens a more accessable tranportation and wider roads.People should also balance its usage on its own car.