Remote work benefits employees more than employers. Agree or disagree?

In recent times, the issue of remote assignment has emerged as a significant concern for the general public. Although working from home indeed proffers many advantages for workers, it brings many drawbacks for managers. The following essay will clarify these points of view. On the one hand, it is true that remote sensing helps staff conserve time and money especially those who take over an hour to commute, by avoiding fuel and parking fees and utilizing the extra time for other purposes. Therefore, it offers more flexibility for employees to manage schedules and production environments. Therefore, I partially agree that remote control facilitates a healthy work-life balance, reduces stress, and increases job satisfaction. On the other hand, there is no denying that flexible work has some disadvantages such as forfeiting oversight from their owners, which means that it cannot supervise work progress and performance leading to possibly not being able to rectify any staff-related problems. Furthermore, encountering communication and collaboration difficulties because of the absence of face-to-face interaction is the same obstacle. In addition, communication through virtual interaction is very slow and convoluted. In conclusion, while telework provides significant advantages, it suffers from certain troubles. We must balance working from home and going to work directly depending on each person's condition to do the job most effectively.