Essay topics: In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college , University or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays we can notice that there are many adults who prefer living with their close family members after each time, graduated from university or when they get a job. In this essay, I will write about both sides of advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, the main benefit of sharing a home with our parents is avoiding the economic issue. The result will be an increase in our money, so we could travel to anywhere we would like around the world. In addition, I read a psychologist's opinion that living with family creates a warm climate for everybody, it raises happiness and decreases depression, because there is no stress, and they will be healthier. For example, after retirement, parents have nothing to do, therefore, they take care of their grandchildren, and give adults a chance to get a job or go on a trip with friends or spouse. On the other hand, you can not hide the drawbacks, as some experiences show disputing between family growing up. Furthermore, no privacy is available between husbands and wives. Spouses are not have completely free to deal with their children while raising them up. In conclusion, the advantages of staying with parents depend on each individual characteristics, this means, how he or she adds their border with anybody's relationship.