Some college freshmen find that the subjects they choose are not suitable for them. What are the causes for this? What can be done to solve the problems. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education plays siginificant role in a persons life. Althought some students are faced with wrong curricullum and say they find out that the subjects they have opted for are not for them. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this and solutions to eliminate it. Students are divided on which path to use but, time and lack of sources they are enrolled in different courses. To begin with, in present times learners focus is lost behind technolical gadgets which give them less time to think for themselves and prepare for adult life. A research found out that almost all first year college students choose their subjects based on parents recommendations or with the latest trend and nobody has answer to the question what i will do in life? So, inability of knowledge is taking them to enroll in the same courses which their colleagues are taking. Moreover, fastpace enviroment is making them to take any step to and proceed with that as long it goes. To look at solutions, there is need of mentors who can contribute to the overall development of children and guide them to choose a better version of them. This will make clear to pupils what they are choosing and what is the goal of their lives. In addition to this, usage of technological gadgets should be taken into consideration as these devices cater their atttention and lead them to downtrend. In conclusion, the frequency of information as well as guardians pressure to study are factors contibuting to this trend which make them choose unfavourable courese in their eduaction.