Employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress at work. They should only care about the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the fast space era dressing sense is very importand as it shows person's real personalitiy. I am personally disagree with the statement people made that they should not worried about clothes they wear and they should only forcus on their work quality, which i will explane in the following lines. To begin with, as i said taste in clothes reflect humans thinking. Everyone abserve that whatever another person wearing, will think or act like that. Every clothing style is symbol of something according to that people invent specific clothes for specific work, as example, for sports we have shorts, for dancing and studies we wear some kinda uniforms, traditional clothes for reginal festivals and so many. Therefore, if working person think twice that what he or she will going to wear for work that will impact their perfessional life. as if they will be well dressed according to their job so they will present their awearness and presence of mint at work. As a result they will feel more confident and will definetly performe well, which will autometically increase their work quality. However, sometimes your knowledge and confidence is enough for your work performence. Workers does not need expensive or branded clothes to raise competency. In my opinion, fashion sense is a key to your confidence and which play a significant role in your personal and professional life. So people should be well dressed at work which will represent the discipline.