When the time comes to commence full-time employment, individuals who have graduated from university deserve a higher salary than those who have not. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is widely believed that people with a degree should get higher salary- job rather than those who did not complete the university. In my opinion, wherther or not a person graduated from college, job salary should be determined in term of experience, skills, and competency. This essay will dicuess thses two belives. On one hand, college graduates spend most of their time studying about the industry that they work on. This will equip them with neccessary skills and knowledge which will make them 10 times better than those who do not have a degree. However, this is not always the case. Why? because some individuals even if they know the essential skills and knowledge to do the job, they will lack of soft skills, which depends on how long they have been working in the field. For example, Manar graduated from sophiticated university with first of honor, yet she did not have an experience nor a soft skills needed the job. She got umployed unemployed few months aafter her graduation in high-paying job. Even though, Manar has a solid background, she could not do her job as it should due to a lack of experience. On the other hand, it will not be fair if an individual get rejected to take a high-salary job, just because they did not get graduated from a college. For example, Ahmed has years of experience, knowledge and qualified enough to take high-paying job. Yet, he got accepted to work in well-known company and he got highly paid in an hour. Ahmed did much better than those with degree due to the qualification he has the fit perfectly the job. In conclusion, graduate or non-graduate individuals should have equal chance when it comes to getting high-paying job, and emplyee employees should take into the consideration how many years they spent in the industry, their soft skills, and overall qualification.