Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People hold different views on whether it is preferable to accept negative situations, such as unsatisfying employment or financial hardness. or to actively seek improvements in these conditions. While some argue that accept bad situation, I firmly believe that it is more beneficial to work for positive change. On one hand, accepting peace and stability can sometimes lead to pressure relief. For instance, individuals who has boring and hopeless job should accept the situation in order to avoid further unsatisfaction and risk. Moreover, acceptance can promote stability, which could enable people to adapt and develop to better quality of life. On the other hand, actively working towards improving difficult circumstances can result in substantial personal growth. For examples, myself is a perfect support of the above idea. When I was in high school, I did not get access to the top schools due to failure in the entering exam. However, I want a different career path, as a result, I made decision to acquire advanced learning skills which helps me to gain greater progress in the university entrance exam. In conclusion, while accepting negative circumstances might provide calmness, however, striving for improvement has more significant benefits. I strongly support taking active change to overcome difficulties rather than simply tolerating them.