Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is extremely fabulous idea for all the nations to adopt military service as a mandatory for all the youngstars young stars after leave school. I agree with this statement. Especially for youths it is golden opportunity to acquire new skills, gain teamwork experience as well to maintain good discipline. Firstly, The highly useful concept for students to get training for force after high-school education considered as a positive approach by the country. Moreover, They can get teamwork knowledge by working with group of members to achieve the task given by high authority persons. For instance, Each and everybody discussed in the group sessions about achieving the task in a better way and this is the reason they can get more confidence and equality. Consequently, Adopting compulsory miltary service is an benefit such as peaceful which is most significant for students life rather than involving on war or some outside voilence activities, this can be avoidable by keeping their mind in a peacefullness manner. For example, In recent day most of the young generation are rude to overcome from this negative attitude best path is to encourage them to join this sevice. If they love this system than that person will be more disciplined in their entire life journey. Nevertheless, Main disagree for the concept the teenagers not willing to apply to the military service due to their interest on other fields. For illustration, In recent days lots of student focused on the technology side because of the modernisation of world. Technology plays a major role in the universe. So forcefully no one can push them to do particular task. Overall, In my view all countries Should implement this idea for upcoming system. Especially, For women's who willing to invlove in military service after their school they will utilize in a greater manner because female have that will-power to achieve anything for the country. Governement should do complusary for all the young person after leaving the school life.