The media is increasing interest in famous people who have ordinary backgrounds. Why do you think people are interested in the lives of famous people? Do you think this is a good thing?

Nowadays individuals are much more interested in celebrities' lives as technology has evolved and media is available on fingertips because everyone wants to know how great people are made by ordinary background, I completely support the argument as an advantageous thing as one can learn from them to lead a successful life. To begin with, media is the source of communication from day to day life as people show much interest in famous personalities' lives to learn from them or to be motivated such as what they do what they eat, and how they manage their time to achieve their goals. Thus news articles and vlogs are so famous as it as the public pulse. For example, a person like me wants to have a discipline life to go ahead in my career referring them in media makes me enthusiastic. Moreover, media is making money too as it has become a major source of income. Furthermore, youngsters are more impacted by this trend as they have access to sources to watch or read articles and imagine themselves like their favorite celebrities by seeking inspiration and motivation, On the other hand, it is also useful as escapism from routine stressful lives which gives entertainment. For instance, busy person who works the whole day watch their favorite TV show which is a great source of entertainment to them. Moreover, the media is also shaping the public interest. To conclude, One should have their own interest in the form of entertainment which is available through media as more interest in celebrities.