Some people feel that governments should take a large portion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that high taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many think that they should not pay for substantial governmental services. Whereas, others belive that these services should be provided for a free.In my opinion, schools and roads should not be given in return of money, and government is responsible to cover these expences to provide better community. This essay will discuss both perspectives. Government is responsible to make a better community for their residents.To enhance a community growth, schools, roads, and hospitals must not be paid for and open for public. As these services are crusial for everyone and should be accessed to any human being. For example, Saudi Arabia covers to pay these facilities and Saudi Arabian people have positively grown in both personal and professional levels. What if people are paying for these services?. which some people cannot afford and will be drawn with loans in order to have a simplel simpler life. Many individuals will adure endure being sick or priorties working over education which will eventually lead to uneducated community. For instance, Germans pays for their health and education. As a result, people tend to work instead of pursuing their dreams. as well as German families do not have extended family and have only one or two kids. Why? so they can afford a normal life for their kids. Hence, German now is facing a piovital problem which is a lack of youth in it's population. In conclusion, it is a violation of human rights, if persons have to pay for a necessary things such as education, health, and any other government facilities. Even though that the goernment cannot afford these services for a free, it should be affordable. Better government starting with a better and healthy community.