Some people think that government funding for schools should be spent on science subjects rather than on other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that science of education is a significant course in the life. Howeover, government should sport all subjects. Many individuals think that learning science is more essential in futuer career. Whil others believe that different program are more nessessory for levels schooling.I see the disagree outweigh agree. In thes essay, I will focus on the two main reasons of downsides. To begin with drawbacks, not all students prefer science becaues is not interested. For more clarification, government should Sport pupils in all subjects because some people like literature becaues is fun. As an example: according British council Tom say studding numerous subjects like literature is more crieative than science program. Secondly, not most learning able to specific courses. To clarify, some individuals need a higher level of intelligence to take science. For example: depending on the studies in British Cambridge 95% of people fulling in that subject more because most their ability up in education. Thus, should ministry of education suports all subject. On the other hand, studing specefic aspics will effects in the futuer. Most human who can not choes their subjects will feeling difficult career and they are not able to doing well in their job. For instens: There is studies from Sultan Qabus College 90 percentage of people who working in the health care have problem with work because need a higher level of education. Moreover, Learning in specific sied trans to full. Studing science and working in education need literature subject to sacsseful. As an example, business need to learning math to pass in their future work. In conclusion, I believe that govemmant should suport all curricula becaues some people do not prefer studying sciense and not up to their level.Other things will effects in the future and may of them will fuilling in career.