Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problems. Surgary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern days, there has been a higher and higher convenience food, which holds a great amount of sugar. What has been disclosed in recent surveys has highlighted surgery foods cause lots of illnesses. I believe nonetheless increasing the price, many methods can be adopted to confront this issue. In countries rich and poor alike, the number of whom eat manufactured food has been dramatically raised as individuals today are working more than past and they don't want to invest time in cooking although those foods are much more affordable. In the first place, I think governments should play a fundamental role by forcing companies,which produce those foods, to pay more tax. The efforts in turn encourage the households to start eating healthy foods. This money can be invested in the education sector to inform people how can convenience food be harmful and how chronic diseases, such as diabetes and heart rate, have remarkably increased. Besides, people can't afford it and start to eat some healthy foods. Those argue that manufactured food is in need overall for the average person. They contend another appropriate remedy is changing the ingredients of those diets in that way contains much sustained nutrition. For example, if they consume vitamins and minerals in their products and decrease the level of sugar that can enhance the ingredients overall, then people can eat them as a healthy cuisine. To conclude, I strongly believe that besides the price of sugary food should be increased. There are also other solutions for this trend that should not be ignored.