As parents, they should be required to attend parenting courses every year to bring up their children well and give them a better environment for growth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that, guardians should be obliged to attend parenting lessons annually for the best upbringing of their children. I completely agree to this statement because these lessons help parents to guide and build closer bonds with their offsprings. One primary benefit of such educational courses is that it helps care-takers when guiding their youths. This is because each year a child goes through new phases of their life and a parental figure may require assistance, and during such moments a recollection from what they learned from those classes tremendously equips seniors to in turn give well-rounded advices to overcome any challenges to their younglings that allows them for a proper development. For instance, in Norway, in recent years, the State manded that each providers who has children below the age of 18 must answer brief questionaire about their roles to ensure that they are still good fit for their children. Furthermore, another benefit of fruitful classes is that it enables to build close relationship with their toddlers. Since such lessons are designed to cover topics like mental health, sexual health, and so on, this sparks a healthy conversations between the family members. As per the survery conducted by The Guardian, it was revealed that, youngsters who had a intimate bond with their family had 80% less likelihood of suffering from post traumatic stress disorder when being mistreated by a colleague. This was due to their ability to share vunerable moments with their family leaders who demonstrate the compassion to listen to their worrying Change the form of the verb worries show examples in turn, aids in forming a stronger bond. In a nutshell, elder figures should be mandated to attend parenting lessons each year to provide a safe space for their children because these modules help parents guide and form closer bonds with their child.