Nowadays, some celebrities such as film stars, sportsmen and pop musicians are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which jobs should be highly paid?

There is a debate nowadays about is it fair for some celebrities like movie stars, athletes and musicians to have a siginficant high income. In my opinion, I totaly disgree, because the market is about demand and supply, and as long people enjoy and ready to buy for entertainment. The result will be an increase in the networth of those celebrities. In this essay I will discuss this matter in detail. To begin with, only the 1% of celebrities are getting paid over millions USD for thier works, while the majority of artist and sportman sportsmen get paid only the minmum wage annually. For example, many actors and actress said that there salary in the beginning of their career were almost 20,000 USD a year in the Uinted State of American, before they become famous. yet, not everyone who works in the film industery will become rich and famous in his/her life-time. Therefore, only a few celebrites are getting paid huge amount of money. On the other hand, famous individuals get paid by there fan who enjoy their works, and the bigger thier fan-base, the more successful and richer they will become. For instance, Taylor Swift works as an musician over the last 15 years, making money through selling her album and consort ticker. Due to that she become a billioner. Moreover, When it come to who should get higher payment, I think the market decide which professions have high paid or not. To illustrate, if there is a high demand and need for a certain profession like (doctors, softwear engineer...etc), and there are fewer people who works in that field. As a result, anyone who works in high demanded fields will get well-paid salary. In conclusion, the level of payment in any job depend in demand and supply of the market, and celeberities are not an exception from the rule. The more famous you are in your filed and have loyal cusomers or fan-base, the more money you will earn. I firmly believe that celeberite have the right to have high income and they earn it by hard-work. We should not minmise anyone's job or to think they do not worth what they get paid for.