Some university students live with their family while others live away form home because their universities are in different places. Do you think the benefits of living away from home outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, many students live with their parents whereas some prefer to stay away from home because their universities or colleges are at different regions. From my perspective, advantages of living away from home significantly outweighs the disadvantages. To begin with, benefits of staying with family. Students really enjoy and have a hearty lunch together. One can even share feelings and thoughts with each other and get advice or suggestions accordingly. Additionally, family sickness never be a problem for learners. For instance, teenagers after a long busy day at study place, play with their siblings or parents and can automatically boost up their mind and energy level. Therefor, living with family plays an important role in fostering emotional value too. Nevertheless, in my opinion, who lives away from home have more advantages than by disadvantages because people learn more about independency and freedom. To elaborate it, they develop social skills by learning about various cultures when live with a group in hostel or accomodation. For example, students start buying things according to their budget, wash clothes by their own, wake up early in the morning. They become a good responsible person. Moreover, face some difficulties but learn to overcome the situations by time. Thus, this exposure can lead to greater success in their careers. In conclusion, both have their own benefits but staying away from family for sometime really have an indispensable role which makes a huge difference in their success. Hence, its advantages definitely outweighs the disadvantages.