In many countries, young people are choosing to live alone rather than with their families. Why is this? What problems does it cause?

In recent years, young people have tended to live alone instead of living with their families. This is primarily derived from independence, while it can lead to financial pressure and homesickness. It is vital to understand that young individuals choose to live independently and do not rely on their parents. Simply put, young who want to live alone normally without supporting finances from their parents and their care; especially, also have not to be managed by their parents. As a result, they will be free and do everything they want without concern about criticism from their parents. However, if young people live lonely, they will have financial pressure. in other words, by paying some fees such as house rent and cost of living, they will be pressed by these as well as being nervous about these problems which they have not tried before. For instance, after beginning to live alone, young must pay logically for their purpose if they do not want to run out of money. Hence, they create saving habits and know expenses rightly and realistically. On the other hand, living alone can lead to homesickness for young. That is to say, when living further from families, young people will be homesick due to a lack of love and care from parents who spend almost time with their children, thus they feel empty when go back home and stay lonely. Consequently, young people are not used to live far away families not only makes them distracted in working but also feel tired and unmotivated in life. In conclusion, although living alone makes young more independent in life, it can result in financial pressure and homesickness.