Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The environmental issue of excessive packaging of goods from the manufacturers and shopping stores have been risen for a decade. While I acknowledge that this issue should be a responsibility of entreprenuers, I believe that individuals should also play a pivotal role in addressing the issue too. On the other hand, manufacturers and supermarkets should focus on the decresing of packaging. Firstly, they should consider to use environmental friendly materials instead of plastic. This will help reduce the plastic waste in packaging production and it will result in decreasing the level of green carbon in the world. Secondly, the businessman should create the re- use bags campaign by giving the rebate if the buyers bring their own reusuable bags. This campaign will defnitely the excessive of packaging goods in the industry. However, the individuals should also contribute in reducing the use of plastic packaging in a several ways. The easiest way for the buyers to start off is that they should support the business which is harmful for the environment. For example, they should not purchase products that using Change the form of the verb use show examples a plastic for packaging. As a result, the business will not be able to produce more as lacking of demand. In addition, the consumers should play a crucial role to support the businesses that use eco-friendly materials to wrap the product or as a packaging such as bamboo or recycled materials. In conclusion, not only the businessman should be responsible for the environmental issue of the packaging consumption, but the customers should also be a part of the community to reduce the use of excessive packaging.