In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people in the world are agree that the medical care or some medicins must be free for people. Because they are not able to pay for everything such as care from the doctor and all kind of medicins, so they believe they must get it for free. While others are opposed to this and think, in the world some poeple are really poor and they can not afford to pay for everything and they need help, but others who does not need that must pay for everything. In this essay, I will discuss both of view. In the conclusion, I will clarly state my position on this issue. On the one hand, a category of people believe that people must pay for everything. Because the government must take the taxes form the people. This can cause decline of economy and the country become poor. On the other hand, a category of people think that it must be affordable for people to get some medical care by doctor or other staff, also some medicins. Because those people are not able to pay. On the other hand, for example old person who does not have family or people who will look after for her/him, some kind of care must be free. In conclusion, I believe particularly people who are not able to pay or do not have people who can look after, they must be ensure by the authorities. Because all these people are getting older day after day and their life become more difficulte. Therefor, I believe those people really need funding or other staff. For example people who do not need any kind of help financial or other they must not be helped.