Some people say that manufacturers and supermarkets should take the responsibility of reducing the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should take responsibility and avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The excessive usage of plastic packages causes a big concern in society.Some people criticize the entrepreneurs who have a store, while others argue that it depends on the customer’s behaviour in the consuming process. This essay demonstrates the various approaches which are related to each side's preferences. The first argument indicates the responsibility of manufacturers and markets and global environmental problem.Because,a person who engages with the commodity of goods,should comply their commitments in front of society.Including this, providing a health product and tool, creating a sustainable industry and supporting eco-friendly products. For example, a company may use a recyclable equipment to meet responsibility for the environment. Moreover, customer’s behaviour in the stores depends on offers of the manufacturers. For example packages with different designs and no eco-friendly goods are needed, while they are trying to survive in a competitive environment.Based on a report from Amazon, sustainable products consume more than inefficient packages. On the other hand, customers have a huge impact on managers' decisions who have a physical store. Hence, each organization tries to adapt their steps as customer-centered approach. Furthermore,the customer’s responsibility is also one reason to bring it.They may use various methods to carry products rather than the unaffected packages. For instance, the containers and special bags are the best way to overcome challenges.If the consumers use fewer packages,it would influence manufacturers behaviour.Because a healthy environment has the same impacts on both side's welfare. In conclusion,both manufacturers and consumers have a role in reducing packaging waste.Businesses should take responsibility for offering sustainable materials instead of packages which cause pollution.Not only that,the customers must pay attention to using more efficient materials to carrying goods.