Cooking food is a waste of time in today’s hectic life. Fast food restaurants are helpful in modern living and it is less stressful. Do you agree or disagree?

Cooking food in out time is a waste of time as you can spend time and money on some other things, is that most people think nowadays. On my opinion it's only partially true Firstly, fast food it's good choice if you won' t cook, can' t do that, you are lazy of so but from other hand, it's not healthy, you don' t know if there were fresh meat ot other parts. Also food delivery in most cases more expensive than cook at home (if's its not some cheap fast food) Secondly, if you have family, cook together it's also spending time together with your Wif /Husband for example, part of your like, not just to feed yourself, not about food. Actually I'm using food delivery in my life but not very offten, only in cases when I realy don' t have time to cook, in all other cases I prefer to do that myself as it's also great experience, you are learning, making mistakes but still proud of result, keep doing more and more, of course you can say that it's easy to try same food in restaurant, but why don' t try to do it by your own, feel all that process, emotions I supose that more people would prefer food delivery as it's fast and less stressful way and home food not in trend anymore but advantages of coocking by yourself much more, more cheap, you know what you eat, you can make a compliment to other person who cocked for you In conclusion, I rather choose cooking, spending time to buy products, cook, spend time with fun during that process but still in cases when you can' t cook some specific food but want to try or just don' t have time, fast food has place to be there.