Many people believe that it is very important to make large amounts of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Analyze each viewpoint and take a stand. Give specific reasons and examples for your position.

It is inevitable that money has become a very crucial part of human beings in this present era. Many people have a point of view that it is very important to earn big amounts of cash, Whereas others think that it is better to earn for comfortable living. In this following essay, I will discuss both views. To begin with, the first and foremost reason to earn more is a better lifestyle. To elaborate, in this century for fulfilling the dreams family are in very long race to earn more than anyone else. For example, every fifth student out of ten is going to abroad for higher studies. The cost of going overseas is very high. Moreover, parents want to give the best lifestyle to their children so, they try to fulfill their all demands. As well as, another reason to earn more is healthy lifestyle. Human beings can afford expensive products and things by making more salary which gives them happiness. On the other hand, some folk want to live life in a simple way. Folks want to give their all time to family members and don't want to indulge in hectic lifestyle. For instance, if people have to work 12-hour shifts to earn more wage and their bodies already tired it can affect their fitness. However, people should give priority to health and family rather than capital. The human being can satisfy their needs with good earnings by living the simple life. Doing physical activities such as walking, running and gym is the best option for good fettle. To conclude, former the coin has two sides earing good money can give a happy lifestyle Whereas living cosy lifestyle can help to improve well-being and relationships with family