Some people believe that advertising encourages unnecessary spending, while others argue that it provides useful information about new products and services. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are different views on whether advertising enhances unnecessary spending. Or, it provides important information about services and new products. The essay will discuss both opinions and I present my own perspective. On the one hand, some customers believe that advertising is not an essential aspect on expenditure products. The main reason to support this claim is, the quality of some goods needs experiments by the customers before buying them. In other words, people need to know the original size, width, and length of that goods. For example, clothes fashion need wearing first and then deciding to buy or not. So, advertisements might be not present an important details of these products. As a result, the people in this case do not love advertising. On the other hand, some individuals prefer the advertising when they show on social media platforms. Particularly, the jewellery and brand bags commodities. To illustrate, these products do not need knowing all information and details about their services. The customer need to see just the colours and sometimes they need to know the price of theme. So, the online advertising offers all these criteria to the watcher effectively. Thus, the people can buy a lot of accessories from the advertising resources. This is because, advertisements offer the time, rather than they go to shop, they can buy them online. In conclusion, Some people support the advertising idea. However, some public think that advertising gives the beneficial information about products. I strongly agree that advertisements display an a Choose an article a show examples crucial term in our community, they help people to gain many products by accessible way.