The government should allocate more funds to teaching science rather than other subjects for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree?

It is believed by some people it would be more beneficial to spend more money on providing education relating science. On the other hand, other people believe that authorities should not spend expenditure on other subjects. I strongly disagree with his notion. This essay will be discuss in meticulous way in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, Although, science has knowledge that need to be learned, the importance of other subjects should not be neglected. Firstly, Besides, science other subjects such as literature and architecture have great importance in the children lives. To explain this, Everone person has different interest and ambitions for their life. Thus, if government only spend on Science subjects then it would be tough for other people to enhance their skills, talents in another field of study. Consequently, higher authorities ought to be expend some on other subjects regardless of science. To continue with, other people those are literate in literature and other subjects have less opportunities in the job sectors as more preference is given to science and technology. To explain it, government is accountable for it because more money is being spent by them on science subjects rather than other ultimately, they have more chances in getting job nevertheless their study in other subjects is neglected. Thus, government should spent on other sector as well, this would lead to equal distribution of occupation opportunities in every field of study. In conclusion, Although, science has accomplished various things that we need nowadays, the value of other subject is equally essential. Moreover, not every person is fascinated towards science subjects as some have other interests. Thus, government should give preference to this as well. Additionally, opportunities in the category of job have impact due to the prevalence of science subjects, Consquently, people who have degree of other subjects such as literature, articheture get less job opportunities. Therefore, higher authorities should spend some funds on these subjects as well.