In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?(Bayram)

In today’s business environment,each company tries to convey their recent goods and services through advertisement methods.It causes more brand awareness and demand for innovation in customer’s minds. While it has some advantages and drawbacks,its impact depends on how truthfully it is targeted. One of the main reasons why advertising is that the best way to showcase current innovations is maintain brand image and survive in a competitive business world.Customers believe that recent products offer more convenience, uptade and quality. For instance,new vehicles have a special parking mode which gives an automatic driving system.Thanks to promotion,the companies achieve both a strong brand image and customer satisfaction. On the positive side,promoting innovations brings technological aspects and improves consumer welfare.Because, each person requires modern goods and services from organizations.Including these, updating details on smartphones and getting benefits through contemporary apps. For example,Apple frequently adds new camera functions to iPhones and tablets, so this step obtains huge satisfaction from customers.Because, these changes give a chance to meeting the modern world to them. On the other hand,it has some disadvantages,including overconsumption and waste of money.Today,each market has a lot of types of goods which cause concern on customer’s preferences. Hence,they may spend more money rather than normal budget. For instance,Amazon consists of many types of the same category of goods as e-commerce platform. That is why,consumers meet waste of money. In conclusion,the advertisement is a suitable way to demonstrate new products for the companies.Promoting methods may cause consumer satisfaction, moreover leading to overconsumption among potential buyers.It requires more attention to understanding promotions.