Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age.Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

It is argued that age set for retirement that is usually 65 years, is predicament on fairness in society towards some specific physical and mental attention demanding jobs. Some individuals compose to get pension before their retirement period due to ocupational hazards.I am absolutely enpower the desire of initiating pension plans on early stage of life as some occupations are risk prone. No worthless, workers under skill trade category may not need physical strenght, however many of them require mental attention for their tasks. Such applicants need to get break at early stage of life cycle who work under stress for all the time.. For example, healthcare professionals may not require physical ability to cure their patients, however, they mostly need to draw the complete concentrate in order to provide outstanding treatment for serious cases such as surgeries and heart diseases. Therefore, such particuler jobs deserve to retire and receive a pension at their earlier age. Additionally, some contemporary occupations require repitative updates in terms of technology.Several times the old worker may fail to adopt the new methods and usually priortise their traditional approaches to perform modern tasks. This tendency can lead to decreament for production and it can also can be cause for generation gap.To illustrate, the software engineering field often requires to get familiar with new advanced intelligence techlonogy. Thus old workers will not be relative with new developments and It will be fruitful for them to get retirement early. In conclusion, every person has distinguish capacity to work in different sectors, they should get retirement incentives as per their physical and mental strenght rather than at fixed age of 65 years. This criteria can help to eliminate the pressure of continue doing job to reach upto period of retirement.