1. Some companies and organizations require their employees to wear uniforms. What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform? standardized way implement distinct benefits presents challenges fosters equal footing individuality personal expression. personal interaction or self-expression well-being and productivity. feel restricted employees feel unified in their purpose more practical and accessible for everyone. On the downside

Some Multinational Corporations mandate for their workers to be dressed in uniforms. In this essay, I will outline what I consider to be the potential advantage of wearing uniform at workplace, as well as few negative outcomes that I feel are likely to occur. On the one hand, as far as the benefits are concerned regarding uniforms to be worn while working, there are two specific ones. The first one is that it would contribute to save not only the time but money also for the employees. While, the more money would be required for purchasing the clothes, it will also distress them while choosing what to wear in every morning, causing wastage of time. Another one is that it can promote the brand name. As everybody is wearing same clothing having company's logo can increase brand value amongst general public leading the company to be flourished and being famous across the area. On the other hand, some possible demerits having worn same uniform is that employees productivity could be compromised. Some uniforms could not be suitable as per their body shape which can make them feel uneasy at work. Consequently, it can hamper their performance. Moreover, at times, having same uniform can make company's environment dull and boring. When same kind of clothing is seen everywhere, it leads to deteriorate the positive work environment. In conclusion, although Wearing uniform at workplace have merits like it is time and money saving for them, it has some downsides as well like the productivity of company and employees could be hampered, if it is not designed by taking the empoyees into mind.