Some people think that men and women have different natural abilities that make them suitable for different types of work. Others, however, believe that both men and women can be equally suited to do any type of work. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are two groups of people having different thoughts in work in the community. First, people think male and female should suit in different kind of job according to their natural abilities.In fact, fale are more muscular and female are more careful most of the time. Forexample, allowing men to do the work which need to carry many heavy stuff and allowing women to adjust and cut the clothes may be more efficient. On the other hand,some people think both women and men can sutied to whatever type of work equally.In fact, the thought has highlighed the key ideas of work-to learn furing the process.Nobody could know the work very well at the begining,but everyone have the ability to learn. Therefore, willing to learn in more important than the natural abilities you got.