Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people argues that female should also take part identically with men in Air force and soldierly,though others refuse with this statement. In my opinion, I agree with the statement that treating ladies equally and giving them opportunity in every field despite judging them can reduce the descrimination among genders. This essay will discuss both these viewpoint and would provide several arguments in favor of my comment. Women over the past decade had proven to be strong and flexible in every task they perform. Whether it is nurturing their offsprings or achieving their work task such as walking for miles or fullfilling their missions related to teaching, scientific calculation and freedom fighting roles. These activites had made people believe that they are strong enough to contribute in armed works where more physical task is required to perform. For instance, India navy and Army recently reported that they have more female working to save the nation than men. This happens because people started to trust ladies and give them more window to prove their strength in spite of male ego. Movements like this can reduce inequality among men and women thereby, providing more space for each one of them to grow in their professional field. In contrast, there are plenty of individuals opposing this statement. This can be because of the lack of belief they have to their sisters in oder to work in a field where there is more chance for atheletic duties and workouts. Firstly, they believe that women can not execute sports as there bodies are weak compared to men. Secondly, there is a stereotypic view that had passed over generations that armed and weapon works are subjected to men and females should be neglected in doing this. Thirdly, there is still masculine ego over women where men often do not encourage them to be superior and prior over him. These thoughts make people to judge women in doing physical labour. To conclude, many support women in miliary jobs but others refuses their contribution due to old fashioned thinging and lack of support they have to each other. I support this view as women had all power in doing such tasks.