In many countries, people are starting to discuss their financial matters, such as spending and incomes, more often than before in daily conversation. In my opinion, in many places, people are considered to be trustworthy to share personal things with, thus making others comfortable to share matters such as financial problems. This will be beneficial toward the social condition since people will no longer feel ashamed of sharing sensitive matters like economic status.

In most places around the globe, Discussions about income and expenses are at free will, Although not all but atleast with a few people are considering to speak about it without feeling any discomfort As a society it helps us understand if families are going through money and economical problems. First of all, not many people would like to share their Assests and liablities. However, we have seen an increase in trend as folks voluntarily sharing these sensitive information to others who are trustworthy thereby escaping that pressure to fit in. more often than not we only share critical information to a selective people in whom we have a lot of confience. Second of all, sharing the key information about us to others helps us to foster the relationships, furthermore if the other person happens to be in the same situation, can get some guidance and advise to navigate through this sitaution where most people are likely to help thereby ensuring a relief that this issues has been occured before and people have made out of it. To conclude, we all go through certain hardships it could be related to economical and relational and may more, sharing this critical information within society could help us get the issue resolved in a much easier and efficient way for example A person with poor money management should seek advice from an expertese in their field which helps them stay on track thereby contributing to the welfare of the family as well as the society.