Many countries want to host international sports event, while other countries think that hosting sports event has more problems than benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Hosting a global atheletic activity is considered beneficial for many countries while, a few believe otherwise. This essay breakdowns the advantages and disadvantages and also provides a conclusion. First of all, being a host for global olympics could mean meeting certain standards such as, weather, place and connectivity as well as investing a lot into resources for the infrasturucture. for example: As per the survey conducted by national games council any global sporting event could not have had spent less than 200 million US dollars, which is considered a huge capital. on the flipside of it, it sets the stage for many visitors thereby influx of toursits, boosting economy as the country comes into limelight where culture, food and lifestyle can gain popularity therefore causing a surge in hospitality sector which can surpass the investment. Additionally, only quite a few countries has got that kind of funding to spend to built Change the form of the verb build show examples the facilities needed to get hosted, which could be used to develop and improve the basic needs for the population of their country. To conclude, i would argue that a country with great per capita income can host only if the basic needs of the population are met, if not they can use these resources to improvise them rather than causing debt.