Some children find some subjects such as Maths and philosophy too difficult to learn, so some people argue that these subjects should be optional rather than compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree? agree = concentrate in interesting, creative disagree = general knowledge, find interesting

Some children this day find some subjects such as Maths and philosophy are so difficult to learn, because of this,some people were arguing the these subjects should be easier rather than compulsory. For me, Philosophy is just a little bit kind of hard to me,but Maths is something that I really hate to learn too.I also arguing about Maths because it make me stress when solving it.So,I agree with the people that arguing about Maths that it should be optional more.There are some Maths problems that I cannot even understand what it was talk about or what it want me to solve about.If there be a choice between optional rather than compulsory,I would choose that Maths should be optional more alot.But there are some of Maths problems were also easy to understand too,just because sometimes we were too much arguing and stress of it, this make us feel really hard to do it. Instead of arguing,maybe we can take a rest and try to solve it step by step. For Philosophy,I don't kind having a problem about it.It not like Maths, this subjects not need to remember and equations or steps of how to slove a problems. Philosophy is a subject that have learn it by nature.It can also optional a little bit,which is a lot of people wants to. In conclusion,every subjects have a hard problem of it,whether is English,Science, Philosophy and Maths,we still have to learn and try to stay calm down when we doing it, instead of arguing like what we always did,even I also doing it eventually.But I would still want to optinal Math subjects more.