Some countries have an ever-increasing proportion of population who are aged at 15 or younger. What is your opinion of the current and future effects it may have in those countries

It is said that some countries have ever-increasing population that are younger than 16. This essay will examine the current and the future effects of this phenomenon. One of the most obvious effects of this increasing young population that are seen today is the shortage of food. Expanding population needs enough food supply that can feed them all. If you look at some African countries, there are so many children who are starving due to the lack of food because they cannot produce or import enough food for the increasing number of people. Another effect could be the environmental damage. The more people live in the area, the dirtier the environment gets. Humans exploit natural resources like edible plants or animals to survive and they need some time to grow back naturally. However, when there are far more people than the environment can hold, then the ecological balance collapses. That is happening in those Africa countries. What is expected to happen in the future for those countries with ever-rising young population under 16 includes foreseeable working forces. Working population is usually aged between 18 and 65 and as the younger generation grows, it is anticipated that they will help grow the countries ' economics as essential work forces. However, it could also be expected that the environment will continue to be deteriorated in the same manner as I mentioned earlier. To conclude, the rising young population in some countries have impact on food shortages and the environment at the moment, and will also affect the future economic growth and the further environment damage.