Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experince and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued that some consider that the most effective method to obtain a job is finishing university schooling, while others say that having experience and improving soft skills is more significant. Although being an expert and communicating with individuals are crucial to having opportunities, I believe that it is better to have a bachelor's degree to assist people to be qualified to find a job. On the one hand, the ability to network with colleagues is vital to making connections in the work area, because when workers know each other, they will trust more. Furthermore, some companies prefer to hire members of society who have experience because they do not want to lose their time to train workers. For example, new corporations in Saudi Arabia that work in real estate hire laborers who have relatives in the market since they want to take advantage of their knowledge to increase their profits. However, I believe that large businesses struggle to let them work due to the governance and policy. On the other hand, graduation from universities supports individuals in their resumes. Human resources prefer to hire someone with a university certificate; hence, the degree allows men and women to enhance their critical thinking and brainstorming. So, if the business's profit struggles in some cases, workers who have certificates are able to generate new ideas because they tend to deal with complex subjects in their studies. For instance, most chiefs in big companies' profits in the world have completed their learning. I believe graduating from university is the effective way to obtain an occupation. In conclusion, while understanding and connection with knowledge assist humans to make connections that lead to finding jobs, there is no guarantee to rely on friends only, and that is why finishing all schooling stages is the proper way to gain money due to what the members of society are taught.