Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do yu think might be effective?

This essay deals with the agreement that is related to raise of cost in petrol will resolve traffic and pollution. I totally disagree with this logic, because there are other factors taken into consideration for rising pollution.Let's discuss about that in the upcoming Paragraph. Firstly, The pollution is caused out of many things like from factory, where they produce oil and sugar.I agree the transportation leads to a visible factor but unvisible factors like industry waste create a high level impact to the environment. Furthermore, the waste from factory when mixes with a soil, it destroys the human health.Though, if you increase the price of petrol, people who use their own transporatation still stick to the same mode, because of their comfortness and thats not going to change anyway in resolving the traffic system. So, i strongly wont recommend the statement. Secondly, focusing on reducing the pollution by limiting the multiple delivery in logistic company would be a another great start to reduce pollution. For instance, Amazon uses small truck to deliver the products from one place to another, because of the capacity of truck they might need to use their transport more than 2 times, which will create a carbon emission. Instead,If they use a large size of vehicle they can reduce the number of visit to the destination port and less affect will be there. Moving forward,the traffic system can be solved by fixing the rule for Cargo and other larger vehicles by setting a time frame for them. for instance, they can access the road lane from 10 pm to 5:00am.By implementing this measure the traffic can be reduced during day and evening time. To Conclude, Petrol cost doesn't give solution for solving issues, moreover it only affects the economy when the price is kept high. Focusing on reducing the number of vehicle access and other pollution created by manufacturer helps to control the Situation.