Each year, the crime rate increases.What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal

In today’s fast-paced world,the number of crimes rises every year.The problem should be solved by both the government and the public, since people are forced to suffer from offences. This essay will explain the causes of the issue and show measures that lead to people tackling it. A prime reason is financial difficulty,which mostly promotes criminals to steal from somewhere such as stores, banks and homes. Crimes, which are made due to lack of money, are attributed to unemployment and inequality between citizens. For example, people who cannot find money to buy clothes and food products as others,are more jealous. Therefore, rivalry could result in burglary,assault,carjacking,human trafficking and even murder.Another main cause is mental disorder that was made by relations between offender's relatives. While considering criminals'backrgound,it could be shown that they were forced by members of their family or bullied by peers during childhood.Being people with serious mental problems in others'scope,it is risky.Because they might commit effortlessly felonies without realizing it. Despite rising of the number of crimes,it could be handled with certain solutions and authority regulations.An effective solution is diminishing feelings of jealousy,following that,the government should make decisions to build new worklaces workplace,which are suitable for those suffering from a lack of money.Another primary solution is rehabilitation of criminals who have mental diseases.These individuals should be taken to medical facilities to treat them, then they can be released back into society. For example,in Azerbaijan a criminal killed all members of his family because of psychological diseases developing during his childhood. Additionally,owing to started mostly from childhood, nurturing programs are useful by showing politeness that is one of the important behaviours in the environment. In conclusion,a decrease of crimes is possible by taking the measures mentioned above,into consideration with both the government and citizens.