Some businesses prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree that this is the right course of action? Give reasons for your opinion.

Smoking is one of the world wide issues, which a high proportion of people are egaged with that. Also, some restrictions has been hold for smoking by some governments and businesses, while others may have no limitations for that. I do agree with the limitations for smoking, but, there should be some logical restrictions that prohibits people from smoking just in in-door places. Firstly, it is important for countries and businesses to structure some rules for smoking. For example, there should be instructions for smoking in malls and offices. Thus, obeying this rules may lead them to a better community and also a better feedback. However, some general restrictions, like no smoking in any place will probably make society fell uncomfortable. Secondly, it is important that the restrictions be logical. As an example, managers can restrict smoking in all offices, while they have created an smoking room for staff. Accordingly, while there are some logic behind rules, people will not only obey them better, but also do they encourage others to do that. To summarize it, it is neccesary for governments and businesses to make some instruction for smoking. But, the main point is that they should be logical. In addition I agree to have restrictions for this issue, especially for in-door and public places. In brief, it is clear that making logical rules, will lead countries and companies to have a satisfied and obeying community.