Q. Some believe that new science related to criminal forensics should be used to look at old cases. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that some people think that reading is important in both ways either online base or on paper base. While it is commonly held belief that E-Books are more effective than paper-based reading,there is also an argument that opposes it.In my opinion, I that consider visual learning is more attractive to the children,which makes them love and enjoy reading. This essay will first analyze the advantages of online reading.It will then investigate traditional materials before finally examining my opinion. To begin with, online learning is convenient and also more attractive to the kids. In other words, devices engage the child. In addition, online books are portable you could grab them everywhere, however, it environmentally friendly. For example, kids could read in the car or on the train the child could take advantage of his time anywhere. On the other hand, physical documents are more suitable for the vision as well it less distracting. plus it's tangible which supports the five senses which is the best way for the child to learn. I think paper-based it more suitable for very small kids they prefer touchable things such as physical children's books. Another point to consider, is paper resources it more safer than electronic devices. Moreover, it eco eco-friendly than papers.In conclusion,despite people having different views, I believe that, Online books improve digital literacy also are versatile. On the other hand, I see that it is not the best choice for kindergarten students because, at this age so sensitive electronics could be harmful to them.