Now women and men both have full time jobs. So logically they should do housework equally. Do you agree or disagree?

Currently, both men and women have full-time jobs, so it makes sense for them to share houseworks equally. I personally agree with this statement because it creates a fair balance, and it has some beneficial aspects for family. First of all, sharing housework is fair. If both partners spend the same amount of time to work outside, it is not unfair for only one person to do all the house chores. In the the past, women stayed at home while men worked, but by today, this has altered, thus, responsibilities of house should also change. Secondly, dividing household tasks can make relationships stronger. If one person does all the works at home, it might feel exhausting and unpleasant. Therefore, unequal distribution of household chores can breed negative issues. However, if both individuals contribute to maintaining the home, they will feel valued and respected, leading to a more cooperative living enjoyment. In addition, they can finish tasks and have sufficient time for personal hobbies, serene relaxation, the joy of connection and own interests. In conclusion, the principle of equal contribution to housework is not just a suggestion, but a necessity. It reflects the values of modern partnerships, promotes relationship harmony, and boost individual well-being.