Some people think that in order to deal with the problem of congestion in cities, privately owned vehicles should be banned from the city center, while others consider this idea an unrealistic solution. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The topic is subjective and often sparks a debate. some folks contend that ban on private vehicles is the only solution to traffic congestion, however other thinks that this is not ideal approach. The essay will delve into both the views along with my own prospective. Proponents of first view argue that personal mode of transport should be banned as it is the main reason of increasing the traffic jam on the roads. One prominent benefit of banning private cars is the reduction of pollution. This will be the first step towards saving environment. Moreover, it would allievate the chances of accidents and make easy for pedestrians to walk safely. Statistics reveals that there is 78% reduction in accident rates after implimenting strict rules and regulations such as banning private transport. On the other side, there are some disadvantages associated with the banning of personal vehicle. first of all, it will increase the burden on public transport such as trains or buses. for example, data collected by "The News Time" 80% people opted private vehicle as it offers them covenience and comfort. secondly, it will make difficult for the people who lives in rural areas as they do not have access to government transport. To sum up, no doubt, there are some pros of this notion, however its disadvantage cannot be ignored.