Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

Today, due to improvements in technology many people can use easily computers and almost all juveniles play online games causing health problems, in computer. This essay will clarify the disadvantages of computer games and explain ways of alleviating them. In favour of the first view, one of the drawbacks of much usage of online games is leading to an inactive lifestyle.Sitting on a chair for much time not acting affects children to be exhausted physically as well as watching the computer for much time causes their eyes to weaken.If children are attracted effortlessly to computers,they are addicted to computer and giving up this bad habit requires patience and time.Another bad aspect is imitating actions in games without realizing it.When offsprings play fighting games together,they usually want to take place violence against peers.Starting to show violence from an early age won't be able to prevent the effects nurturing of children. For instance,the Blue Whale was teaching juveniles to injury them and hurt others.There were many suicides owning to this game. Altough neqative impacts on health problems and nurturing, decreasing the usage of online games by parents is possible..The first solution is exercising helping be an active lifestyle.It is a necessary method of preventing serious diseases made during childhood. Additionally,supervising and limiting time by parents induce children to be responsible. While supervising prohibits playing violent games,limiting time allows to enjoy from other entertainment such as activities with family. For example,recent researche shows that children,who spend more time with their parents,are less attracted to computers than juveniles who are not monitored. In conclusion,whilst playing timeless computer games induce health issues and disorders in nurturing,decreasing is possible with supervising and implementing time limits.