Human activities has had negative impact on plants and animals around the world . some people think that this cannot be changed while others believe action can be taken to bring about a change . Discuss both and give your opinion.

There is a growing debate over human acts.Some people believe human activities are having negative effect on other living things such as animals and plants and they are inevitable. While other contend that, there are multiple measures that can mitigate such issues such as lowering the amount of deforestation and decreasing the usage of pesticides in agriculture.I will discuss both views before presenting my own opinion. No doubt, there are several reasons behind affecting other species by human actions.One of the most brutal reasons is deforestation. Although cutting forests helps to build better infrastructure for the public, it is also declining the ratio between oxygen and carbon dioxide. This worrying trend not only affecting humans as it is making it hard to breathe but also it is devastating natural habitats by destroying their survival natural resources. Furthermore, while due to the development in agriculture science farmers are making profits by using pesticides to grow crops, killing insects with poison pesticides not only hindering the natural chain of food but also toxing toxins land and plants. However, there are effective steps that can be taken to combat these issues.One viable solution is building more apartments instead of small house. Due to the increase in population, it is necessary to build residential and other commercial buildings,making tall buildings instead of big houses will occupy more people and consume less surface leading to a decrease in cutting jungles. Additionally, farmers should consider using traditional ways of farming which not only foster quality of food but also make cost effective for them. The Governments should allocate funds to support organic farming so that farming businesses remain profitable without contaminate land and plants. To sum up, I personally believe, while zero damage to the environment by human activities is not possible, it can be decreased by taking a few effective steps.Better infrastructure will lead to lowering the number of cutting forests, as a result, it would save other living habitats from getting faded. Using organic and traditional ways of farming may preserve plants and land from poisoning.