Some people argue that parents should have a strong influence on their children’s choice of friends and life partners. Others believe that young people should make these decisions independently.

People opinions are divided into two categories.Some believe that parents can strongly influence the lives of their children and also make choices for them. For example, choosing a soulmate and close friends.But there are also people who claim that freedom of selections is very important for young people and they themselves must make decisions in their lives. On the one hand, listening to the opinion of your parents can be the right decision.They are people who have seen much more of life than we. Any parent never wants anything terrible or wrong for their child in an election.Every parent dreams that their child would have a bright future and a good environment.They know which people affect us well and which people can be a bad environment for us. Therefore, some parents prefer to select both a partner and a friend for their child. On the other hand, the call of the heart of young people is no less important to them.Listening to your heart and taking a lesson from this life gives many young people a lot more experience and value in life.It is better to go through it once than to hear it twice.Fake friends or a partner that youthful people mistake make them stronger and wiser.Looking at the lesson they have learned, such wrongs will not be repeated in the further.And they will also know which people are different.With this experience, they will be able to find perfectly friends and partner in life. To summarize, the opinion of young people has a lot of choice, in which some can entrust their desire and choice to their parents, and some prefer to make themselves, according to their desire and experience in life.In my opinion It is more important to listen to yourself than others