The role of education is to prepare children for the modern world. Schools should cut art and music out of the curriculum so that children can focus on useful subjects such as information technology. To what extent do you agree? Umar

The main role of educating is to prepare students for the new environment. School need remove art and music out of the curriculum in order to children can concentrate on helpful subjects such as information technology. I totally agree with this statement because technology is more valuable in modern society and gives a lot of opportunities in turns of wealth in their elderly life. First of all, technology in modern life has more value than any subjects in the world, universities thoroughly look after on students who during school system choose information technology and providing them as they can,thereby trying to persuade them to go to their education centres. For instance, research has shown that more than half percent of students who prefer learning technologies getting a job after graduation. In general, education focused on modern world, contributing more recourses exactly to technologies subjects. The fact that the value of technology is increasing as time flies. Giving people more advantages and opportunities in money and attracting investments. For example, as a research show,parents whose child prefer technology represent live in wealth in half case. Technology is not always about money also there is a private enjoying of creating or modernizing for government purposes which can make life better. In conclusion, I strongly support the suggestion that music and art should be cut from school system and be changed by information technology which is more precious in current life and provides more possibilities for students for their own future careers.