studies suggest that the rise in the consumption of junk food is the major cause of obesity, some people argue that this problem can be tackled to a graet extent by increasing the price of these food items. do you agree or disagree?

In recent decades, obesity has become a major global health concern, and many experts believe that the rising consumption of junk food is one of the leading causes. some peple argue that this issue can be effectively addressed bu raising the peice piece of unhealthy food items. i completely agree with this view, as increasing the cost of junk food could discourage its consumption and promote healthier lifestyles. First of all, higher prices can reduce the frequency ith which people, especially low income class, purchase junk food. many individual hoose fast food and sugary snacks not only because the taste good but because they are cheap and they can order it online. if these products become more expensive, people might be less likely to buy them regulary and instead look ror healtheir, regulary regulatory and instead look for healthier. for example, in some countries, a tax on sugar drinks has already led to a significant drop in sales. morefuther, increasing the price of junk food can send a clear message. it highlights thet these items are harmful to health and should be consumed in moderation. similar strategies have been effective on reducing smoking rates, where taxes on tobacco products made them less accessible and less appealing, especially to young people. in the same way, a price increase on junk food public behavior over time. in conclusion, junk food taste good and not pricey after a long working day junk food going to be the best option to eat instead is cooking it make life easy that is why everyone eat it, but is have a nigtave side which is obesity it means the chance to get haert attacke and high blood pressure increases. on the other hand, kids struggle they can not run and play like any normal kid which is sad. Increase the price of junk food could be the best option but we need to create a new healthy option.