Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important as other subjects to a child’s development, and they should be compulsory in high school. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Art class like painting and drawing are necessary for children improvement and should be obligated subject in schools. In my opinion agree with make art class like drawing and painting be compulsory and main in high school because it help discover the health's students and their ability'brain.  On one hand, it's observed how the art have a strong relationship with psychological of human.its provide a lot of information about life of students what they feel and how they are?. Drawing some sharp shapes or something else will help the teacher to discover the student issue like divorece his parent or feeling depression or happiness. also, chooosing certain colors points to some feeling like choosing bright yellow indicate to happiness and excited opposed of dark gray and blue which indicat to sadness. On another hand, the art class will enhance their ability in muscles and the brain. Hold the colors pens or feather will stimulate and make the muscles more strong. As well as, drawing and painting help the brain to think more to make colors harmonious combinations also make the sense of creativity grew and draw amazing paints. Finally art class are very crucial for children psycological and physical health it boots children to develop mentally. i think and insist that drawing and painting is not extra subject it's fundamental subject