There are many things that can motivate people to perform well in their work. These can include the salary, job satisfaction or the chance to help others. What do you feel is the best motivation to do well at work?

Nowadays, people are doing jobs in various sectors to earn bread and butter to fulfil their financial needs. In their work, they are doing various activities for job satisfaction which will enhance their performance as well. In this essay, we will discuss what will be the best motivation which will encourage the employee to retain their job in the longer run and do their duties well. To start with the first reason, everyone needs money for survival. Individuals have families to look after like children school or college fees, and house or car mortgages including insurance as well. Therefore, they need the amount of money to fulfil these basic needs. Moreover, companies looking for workers who can perform well and that helps companies to earn more benefits in terms of expanding business and economic growth. Hence, they are providing bonuses to keep their employees motivated, which also helps them to earn money as well. Another reason is the job satisfaction. Based on the individuals' skills and abilities, employers are also offering a promotion to a higher level, which results in an increment in their pay wages and job satisfaction. For instance, they will get more opportunities ahead, such as they can do management where they can handle a group of team members, and help them to boost their skills and performance. Eventually, this will help the organization to run smoothly and also help employees to stay motivated. To conclude, the reason mentioned above can help people to execute their responsibilities correctly which gives them the opportunity to earn more bonus that helps in job satisfaction, salary and helping others.