Some people say that playing computer games is bad for children in every aspects. Others say that playing computer games can have positive effects on the way children develop. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that vide games become the topic of word toick in recent years. While it is commonly held belief that video games have positive effects on childeren bihever, there is also argument that aposses posses it. Tis essay will analyes analyses this topic from both ponts of view and express my opinion. On one hand, computer game have a huge popularity and also. it become sport and had alot of positive things.In the other word alot of money spends on this sport and become a huge bisness so, if your child have interested in this sport he may be pro and bening fames and riche. also even the kids donot tikeat sireas and just plying for fan computer games will make theim more foces and having great qicke thinking. resilting of thes thing we miyet have a intelegent gnereantion withe great aplithey. On the other hand, many people think it is wast of time. It also possible to say that, young people miyet meet play for along time witot any goals, also thes will cost nigitev thing for time like eyes pein and headache. If they continey withe this behavior it, will cost laze gnereantion and unresponsepel. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question.On balance, hovever i tend to belive that computer games will improve the kids if they utlize in good way.