Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the e society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree? reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own Give knowledge or experience.

It is argued that the high level of cost in well-known products demonstrates how advertisements are strong instead of needs of people to them. This essay agrees with this standpoint for different reasons, such as despite selling unhealthy products, being well-known and cannot be popular with ads. First of all, advertisements play a crucial role in business market. Most successful companies sell their products due to good advertising. Although some companies do not cover needs of customers, they advertise their products, and as result people turn to buy them. Coca Cola company, for example, has been living for about 100 years because of its advertisement ability. This company lunches fizzy drinks which are not healthy and exports them to all over world. So, it does not produce goods that are people's needs, however, advertisements have made it one of the dominant companies in the world. Another point to consider is that real needs of the community cannot be popular, in most cases. All people need food, water and so on. Every company can produce and sell them to people easily. While buying them, individuals pay attention to their costs and prefer cheaper ones, because all of them are the same products. For instance, people go to the markets and see the same product from the different companies. If a company advertises its products and sell expensive and another company do its opposite, this time buyers prefer products of the second company, because they need to them and they can not see any differences between them except from costs. In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned points into account, I am convinced that good advertisements make companies popular, although they do not sell items which people need. At the same time, companies which produce real needs to cover people ’s need cannot be well-known even they advertise. --- İstəyirsənsə, bu esseyə rəy verə və ya səviyyəsini artırmaq üçün təkmilləşdirə bilərəm. Davam edək?