In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Population in the countryside is decreasing because of rural people are moving to cities in many countries around the world. In this essay, I would like to evaluate this situation. In my opinion, The reason of the rural people are moving to cities that investment politicy politics of governments. In the today's world, the most popular things are that earn a lot of money, buy luxury houses and cars, wear expensive things. The social media have a significant impact on about that. Consumption and society habits play a crucial role in economic investment of investors. For instance, the investor can invest to a women bag brands instead of agriculture sector, we can't say that this is a wrong decision because actually government and capitalism contribute to this decision. In addition, If the rural people feel worthless and cannot improve their own econonmic situation, can decide migration to cities. Whereas, agriculture, production and animal husbandry have a crucial role for health and development of countries. However, governments do not sufficiently supported these fields. The increase moving to cities, causes of culture clash, unemployment, inadequacy of infrastructure and nature destruction. In this way, this decision leads to an increase in consumption of natural resources and this is pose a threat tofor all governments, countries and even so the world. Finally, the balance about the population of countries contribute to economic and social improvement. Investment decisions for all economic areas such as agriculture, animal husbandry, production, innovation and technological invention should be taken in a way that supports the balanced growth of these areas. The increase moving to cities, show us this investment can't manage properly. Last but not least, It wouldn't be wrong to say that the decreasing of population in the countryside is a negatively development.